Skip to main content

[UX/UI] Add confirmation warning before archiving chats/channels

As a user, I want to see a warning message before archiving an item so that I understand it will be hidden and know how to access it later.

“When I archived something I could not see where to find it again - might need a warning msg before archiving or something?”

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.