Skip to main content

[UX/UI] Show chat count and allow chat transfer when deleting a workspace

When deleting a workspace, for organizational purposes, it would be nice to know how many chats are there, and also have the possibility to move them to another workspace. Like from the workspace menu. This would be useful for someone with "alot" of chats that they could be collaborating in their enterprise or company

https://discord.com/channels/1386638085571477575/1412157962277097544/1432981581475086476

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.