Skip to main content

Workspace Selection After Login

We need to understand which workspace to select after user logs out and logs in again. Should it be:

  • last used workspace

  • first in row

  • last in row


Currently when a user logs out and then logs back in, the application opens the last workspace in the list.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.